Vegan Salt –the blog











{April 11, 2010}   Hire Me — For Free!

Yes, I’m talking to you!

Maybe you’ve been reading my blog for a while, or following me on Twitter.  You’re interested in becoming vegan but having trouble committing to making the change.  I have good news: you can hire me to be your personal vegan assistant without spending any extra money!  Here’s the idea:

  • You and I figure out what you’re currently spending on food & drinks, right down to vending machines and movie theaters.
  • We work out a transition plan that fits your personality, tastes, and lifestyle.
  • You commit to at least one month and agree to try new foods and learn to cook new recipes.
  • I help you eliminate animal products from your diet and replace them with vegan alternatives and whole plant foods.
  • Since a diet of healthy vegan foods actually costs less than the average non-vegan diet, my payment is the difference.
  • If I can’t provide you with vegan foods & vitamins for less than you’re currently spending, my services are free.
  • Once you feel you’ve transitioned to veganism and are comfortable on your own, the difference, which you were paying me, becomes your ongoing savings!

My services are available only to those in Salt Lake City.  I want to work with you one-on-one, grocery shopping, cooking, whatever it takes. Email me at krys@vegansalt.com to arrange a meeting.  You have nothing to lose, and becoming vegan can save your life and the lives of 100 animals every year!



JD says:

Great idea!!! What an incredible offer



nakedjen says:

you rock. you know i already believe this. but this is truly a beautiful gift to everyone. thank you.



I absolutely adore you for doing this for people!! Such an awesome extension of being a vegan.

🙂 OCveganista
http://www.OCveganista.com



Leave a comment

et cetera